

PUBLIC NOTICE

City of Kwinana

Bush Fires Act 1954

Fire Control Officer Appointment

In accordance with Section 38(1) of the *Bush Fires Act 1954* as amended, the following persons are appointed as bush fire control officers for the City of Kwinana until the date of termination of appointment.

Chief Bush Fire Control officer

Christopher Wells

Deputy Chief Bush Fire Control Officer

Jarrad Fowler

Bush Fire Control Officers

Stuart Martin
Willem (Louis) De Klerk
Christopher Durant
Ricky Burnett
Stephen Moffatt
David Estreich
Michael Bain
Elizabeth Smith
Jenna Hill
Jade Calley
Tim M'Intyre
Isabelle Lee
Bruce Bramwell

Mandogalup Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade

Steve Treeby Cara Treeby

Wayne Johnson

Bush Fire Control Officer - Kwinana South Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade

Edwin Mouna Christopher Artemis Mark Heath

It is also hereby notified for public information that all previous appointments as fire control officers pursuant to Section 38(1) of the *Bush Fires Act 1954* are cancelled.

Wayne Jack Chief Executive Officer