

2023 – 2024 Register of Fees, Expenses and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

In accordance with section 5.96A of the *Local Government Act 1995* and regulations 29C(2)(f) and (6) of the *Local Government* (Administration) Regulations 1996 a report must be prepared annually on any fees, expenses or allowances paid to each council member during a financial year.

Elected Member	Mayoral Allowance	Deputy Mayoral Allowance	Mayoral Meeting Fees	Meeting Fees (Deputy Mayor and Councillors)	Information and Communication Technology Allowance	Travel Reimbursement	Reimbursement – Other	Total
Peter Feasey	\$64,763.61	\$7,153.97	\$34,285.53	\$10,100.57	\$3,500.00			\$119,803.68
Barry Winmar		\$15,688.86		\$32,960.00	\$3,500.00			\$52,148.86
David Acker				\$22,859.43	\$2,427.42			\$25,286.85
Michael Brown				\$32,960.00	\$3,500.00			\$36,460.00
Sue Kearney				\$32,960.00	\$3,500.00			\$36,460.00
Ivy Penny				\$22,859.43	\$2,427.42			\$25,286.85
Matthew Rowse				\$32,960.00	\$3,500.00			\$36,460.00
Erin Sergeant				\$22,859.43	\$2,427.42			\$25,286.85
Sherilyn Wood				\$32,960.00	\$3,500.00			\$36,460.00
Carol Adams	\$28,616.39		\$15,149.47		\$1,072.58			\$44,838.44
Dennis Wood				\$10,100.57	\$1,072.58			\$11,173.15

The Elected Members highlighted in blue completed their term in October 2023.